Equipo Educación Parvularia

Catalina Urra Cabezas

Asistente Prekinder A
curra@alcazardelascondes.cl

Amalia Moya Berrios

Asistente Prekinder C
amoya@alcazardelascondes.cl

Constanza Carvallo Flores

Educadora Prekinder B
ccarvallo@alcazardelascondes.cl

Claudia Aguilera Brahm

Educadora Prekinder A
caguilera@alcazardelascondes.cl

María Isabel Díaz García

Asistente de Aula
madiaz@alcazardelascondes.cl

Fabiola Meneses González

Asistente de Aula
fmeneses@alcazardelascondes.cl

Claudia Jaña Poblete

Asistente Kinder C
cjana@alcazardelascondes.cl

Fernanda Peña Contreras

Educadora Prekinder C
fcontreras@alcazardelascondes.cl

Katherine Gática Tapia

Asistente Prekinder B
kgatica@alcazardelascondes.cl

Carolina Venegas Echeverría

Asistente Prekinder A
cvenegas@alcazardelascondes.cl