Profesores Educación Parvularia

Gloria Quintana Correa

Educadora Kinder A
gquintana@alcazardelascondes.cl

Catalina Urra Cabezas

Asistente Prekinder A
curra@alcazardelascondes.cl

Amalia Moya Berrios

Asistente Prekinder C
amoya@alcazardelascondes.cl

Carolina Pascal Cruz

Educadora Kinder B
cpascal@alcazardelascondes.cl

Valeria Sasso Reyes

Asistente Prekinder B
vsasso@alcazardelascondes.cl

Alejandra Catalan Nuñez

Asistente Prekinder B
acatalan@alcazardelascondes.cl

Itala Benzi Sanzana

Educadora Kinder C
ibenzi@alcazardelascondes.cl

Estela Bravo Contreras

Asistente Kinder A
ebravo@alcazardelascondes.cl

Constanza Carvallo Flores

Educadora Prekinder B
ccarvallo@alcazardelascondes.cl

Claudia Aguilera Brahm

Educadora Prekinder A
caguilera@alcazardelascondes.cl

Claudia Jaña Poblete

Asistente Kinder C
cjana@alcazardelascondes.cl

Fernanda Peña Contreras

Educadora Prekinder C
fpena@alcazardelascondes.cl

Katherine Gática Tapia

Asistente Prekinder B
kgatica@alcazardelascondes.cl

Javiera Orellana Vargas

Asistente Prekinder C
jorellana@alcazardelascondes.cl

Carolina Venegas Echeverría

Asistente Prekinder A
cvenegas@alcazardelascondes.cl