Profesores Pre-básica

Ítala Benzi Sanzana

Educadora Prekinder A
ibenzi@alcazardelascondes.cl

Alejandra Catalán Nuñez

Asistente Prekinder A
acatalan@alcazardelascondes.cl

Valeria Sasso Reyes

Asistente Prekinder A
vsasso@alcazardelascondes.cl

Patricia García Muñoz

Educadora Prekinder B
pgarcia@alcazardelascondes.cl

Amalia Moya Berríos

Asistente Prekinder B
amoya@alcazardelascondes.cl

Catalina Urra Cabezas

Asistente Prekinder B
curra@alcazardelascondes.cl

Claudia Aguilera Brahm

Educadora Kinder A
caguilera@alcazardelascondes.cl

Claudia Jaña Poblete

Asistente Kinder A
cjana@alcazardelascondes.cl

Carolina Pascal Cruz

Educadora Kínder B
cpascal@alcazardelascondes.cl

Estela Bravo Contreras

Asistente Kinder B
ebravo@alcazardelascondes.cl

Constanza Carvallo Flores

Educadora Kinder C

Leticia Matamala Pérez

Asistente Kinder C

Javiera Saieh Zuleta

Apoyo Prebasica
jsahieh@alcazardelascondes.cl