Profesores Educación Parvularia

Gloria Quintana Correa

Educadora Prekinder A
gquintana@alcazardelascondes.cl

Catalina Urra Cabezas

Asistente Prekinder A
curra@alcazardelascondes.cl

Amalia Moya Berrios

Asistente Prekinder A
amoya@alcazardelascondes.cl

Carolina Pascal Cruz

Educadora Prekinder B
cpascal@alcazardelascondes.cl

Valeria Sasso Reyes

Asistente Prekinder B
vsasso@alcazardelascondes.cl

Alejandra Catalan Nuñez

Asistente Prekinder B
acatalan@alcazardelascondes.cl

Itala Benzi Sanzana

Educadora Kinder A
ibenzi@alcazardelascondes.cl

Estela Bravo Contreras

Asistente Kinder A
ebravo@alcazardelascondes.cl

Constanza Carvallo Flores

Educadora Kinder B
ccarvallo@alcazardelascondes.cl

Leticia Matamala Pérez

Asistente Kinder B
lmatamala@alcazardelascondes.cl

Claudia Aguilera Brahm

Educadora Kinder C
caguilera@alcazardelascondes.cl

Claudia Jaña Poblete

Asistente Kinder C
cjana@alcazardelascondes.cl

Javiera Saieh Zuleta

Apoyo Prebásica
jsaieh@alcazardelascondes.cl