Profesores Básica

Janette Stuardo Escobedo

Profesora 1°A
jstuardo@alcazardelascondes.cl

Valentina Mardones Mendoza

Asistente 1°A
vmardones@alcazardelascondes.cl

María Soledad Berríos Vogel

Profesora 1°B
sberrios@alcazardelascondes.cl

Fabiola Meneses González

Asistente 1°B
fmeneses@alcazardelascondes.cl

Flor Torres O´rian

Profesora 1°C
ftorres@alcazardelascondes.cl

Bernarda Fernández Pino

Asistente 1°C
bfernandez@alcazardelascondes.cl

María Teresa Maya Nuñez

Profesora 2°A
tmaya@alcazardelascondes.cl

Viviana Gálvez Aguiar

Asistente 2°A
vgalvez@alcazardelascondes.cl

Beatriz Espinoza Alarcón

Profesora 2°B
bespinoza@alcazardelascondes.cl

María Isabel Díaz García

Asistente 2°B
madiaz@alcazardelascondes.cl

Constanza Rebolledo Fuentes

Profesora 2°C
crebolledo@alcazardelascondes.cl

Lorena Cortés Romero

Asistente 2°C
lcortes@alcazardelascondes.cl

María Teresa de la Torre Martin

Profesora 3°A
tdelatorre@alcazardelascondes.cl

Silvia Galindo Rogolini

Profesora 3°B
sgalindo@alcazardelascondes.cl

María José Castillo Pando

Profesora 3°C
macastillo@alcazardelascondes.cl

Luisa Cruz Rebolledo

Profesora 4°A
lcruz@alcazardelascondes.cl

Paola Varas Amer

Profesora 4°B
pvaras@alcazardelascondes.cl

César Quinteros Salazar

Profesor 4°C
equinteros@alcazardelascondes.cl