Profesores Básica

Janette Stuardo Escobedo

Profesora 1°A
jstuardo@alcazardelascondes.cl

Valentina Mardones Mendoza

Asistente 1°A
vmardones@alcazardelascondes.cl

Flor Torres O´rian

Profesora 1°B
ftorres@alcazardelascondes.cl

Bernarda Fernández Pino

Asistente 1°B
bfernandez@alcazardelascondes.cl

María Teresa Maya

Profesora 1°C
mmaya@alcazardelascondes.cl

Viviana Gálvez Aguiar

Asistente 1°C
vgalvez@alcazardelascondes.cl

Beatriz Espinoza Alarcón

Profesora 2°A
bespinoza@alcazardelascondes.cl

María Isabel Diaz García

Asistente 2°A
madiaz@alcazardelascondes.cl

Maria Soledad Berrios Vogel

Profesora 2°B
sberros@alcazardelascondes.cl

Fabiola Meneses González

Asistente 2°B
fmeneses@alcazardelascondes.cl

Constanza Rebolledo Fuentes

Profesora 2°C
crebolledo@alcazardelascondes.cl

Daniela Fernández Muñoz

Asistente 2°C
dfernandez@alcazardelascondes.cl

Luisa Cruz Rebolledo

Profesora 3°A
lcruz@alcazardelascondes.cl

Silvia Galindo Rogolini

Profesora 3°B
sgalindo@alcazardelascondes.cl

CÉSAR QUINTEROS SALAZAR

Profesor 3°C
equinteros@alcazardelascondes.cl

María Teresa De La Torre Martín

Profesora 4°A
tdelatorre@alcazardelascondes.cl

Pamela Galaz Nuñez

Profesora 4°B
pgalaz@alcazardelascondes.cl

Lorena Stagnaro Navarrete

Profesora 4°C
lstagnaro@alcazardelascondes.cl