Profesores Básica

Yovanna Silva Herrera

Profesora de Matemáticas
ysilva@alcazardelascondes.cl

Janette Stuardo Escobedo

Profesora 1°A
jstuardo@alcazardelascondes.cl

Valentina Mardones Mendoza

Asistente 1°A
vmardones@alcazardelascondes.cl

Flor Torres O´rian

Profesora 1°B
ftorres@alcazardelascondes.cl

Bernarda Fernández Pino

Asistente 1°B
bfernandez@alcazardelascondes.cl

María Teresa Maya

Profesora 1°C
mmaya@alcazardelascondes.cl

María Isabel Diaz García

Asistente 2°A
madiaz@alcazardelascondes.cl

Maria Soledad Berrios Vogel

Profesora 2°C
sberros@alcazardelascondes.cl

Fabiola Meneses González

Asistente 2°B
fmeneses@alcazardelascondes.cl

Daniela Fernández Muñoz

Asistente 2°C
dfernandez@alcazardelascondes.cl

Silvia Galindo Rogolini

Profesora 4°B
sgalindo@alcazardelascondes.cl

María Teresa De La Torre Martín

Profesora 3°A
tdelatorre@alcazardelascondes.cl

CÉSAR QUINTEROS SALAZAR

Profesor 4°C
equinteros@alcazardelascondes.cl

Lorena Stagnaro Navarrete

Profesora 2°A
lstagnaro@alcazardelascondes.cl

PAOLA VARAS AMER

Profesora 4°A
pvaras@alcazardelascondes.cl

Isidora Monlezun Vergara

Profesora de Lenguaje
imonlezun@alcazardelascondes.cl

Camila Calderon Tillería

Prof. Lenguaje Ens. Básica
ccalderon@alcazardelascondes.cl