Equipo de Operaciones

O’Higgins Valenzuela Miranda

Jefe de Operaciones y Admisión
ovalenzuela@alcazardelascondes.cl

Ricardo Fuentes Del Canto

Contador
rfuentes@alcazardelascondes.cl

Karina Hernández Rodríguez

Secretaria JOP
khernandez@alcazardelascondes.cl

Jacqueline Price Boizeau

Recepción
jprice@alcazardelascondes.cl

Cristian Verdejo González

Asistente Administrativo
cverdejo@alcazardelascondes.cl

Rodrigo Rivero Mariman

Encargado de Redes y Computación
rrivero@alcazardelascondes.cl

Wilson Quintero Castañeda

Fotocopiador
wquintero@alcazardelascondes.cl

Geraldine Román Santibáñez

Ayudante Laboratorio
groman@alcazardelascondes.cl

Eduardo Albornoz Vásquez

Conductor
ealbornoz@alcazardelascondes.cl

Raúl Vidal Ramírez

Conductor
rvidal@alcazardelascondes.cl

Héctor Castro Morales

Asistente Mantenimiento
hcastro@alcazardelascondes.cl

Naim Tallar Ándame

Portería
ntallar@alcazardelascondes.cl