Equipo de Auxiliares

Fernando Saavedra Saavedra

Coordinador de aseo
fsaavedra@alcazardelascondes.cl

Nadia Godoy Pañicu

Auxiliar de aseo
ngodoy@alcazardelascondes.cl

Humilde Torres Vásquez

Auxiliar de aseo
htorres@alcazardelascondes.cl

Rosa Ester Vergara Salas

Auxiliar de aseo
rvergara@alcazardelascondes.cl

Sonia Coloma Díaz

Auxiliar de aseo
scoloma@alcazardelascondes.cl

Carlos Menáres Monterrey

Auxiliar de aseo
cmenares@alcazardelascondes.cl

Teresa Coloma Díaz

Auxiliar de aseo
tcoloma@alcazardelascondes.cl

Manuel Rozas Roncagliolo

Auxiliar de aseo
mrozas@alcazardelascondes.cl

Johana Briones Rodríguez

Auxiliar de aseo
jbriones@alcazardelascondes.cl

Rosangela Pariachy Mota

Auxiliar de aseo
rparachy@alcazardelascondes.cl

Marlene Garrido Burgos

Auxiliar de aseo
mgarrido@alcazardelascondes.cl