Departamento Lenguaje y Filosofía

Mónica Albornoz Silva

Profesora de Lenguaje
malbornoz@alcazardelascondes.cl

Macarena Fajardo Campos

Profesora de Lenguaje
mfajardo@alcazardelascondes.cl

Catalina Filgueira Vallejos

Profesora de Filosofía
cfilgueira@alcazardelascondes.cl

Débora González Soto

Profesora de Lenguaje
dgonzalez@alcazardelascondes.cl

Soledad del Carmen Silva Díaz

Profesora de Lenguaje
ssilva@alcazardelascondes.cl

Constanza Rivera Pérez

Profesora PAD Lenguaje
criverap@alcazardelascondes.cl

PAOLA VARAS AMER

Profesora 4°A
pvaras@alcazardelascondes.cl

Isidora Monlezun Vergara

Profesora de Lenguaje
imonlezun@alcazardelascondes.cl

Camila Calderon Tillería

Prof. Lenguaje Ens. Básica
ccalderon@alcazardelascondes.cl

Diego González Bañados

Profesor PAD Lenguaje
dgonzalezb@alcazardelascondes.cl